Upcoming Services across our Benefice

Tues 18th Jul


Evening Prayers

Wed 19th Jul


Holy Communion – CW
Evening Prayers

Sun 23rd Jul – Trinity 6


Holy Communion – BCP
Family Holy Communion Service – CW
Holy Communion – BCP
Celtic Evening Prayer

Wed 26th Jul


Afternoon Worship

Sun 30th Jul


Benefice Service

Wed 2nd Aug


Holy Communion – CW

Sun 6th Aug


Holy Communion – CW
Holy Communion – CW
Service of Thanksgiving for the Fayre

Mon 7th Aug


Evening Prayers

Tues 8th Aug


Lunchtime Prayers

Wed 9th Aug


Evening Prayers