Upcoming Services

Wed 22nd March
.


Afternoon Worship

Sun 26th March Mothering Sunday


Holy Communion – BCP
Morning Worship for Mothering Sunday
Family Service for Mothering Sunday
Mothering Sunday Service
Iona Communion Service

Sun 2nd April, Lent 5 Passion Sunday


Holy Communion – CW
Holy Communion – CW with baptism of Nancy Bowden

Mon 3rd April


Evening Prayers

Tues 4th April


NO SERVICE

Wed 5th April


Holy Communion – CW

Sun 9th April – Palm Sunday


Holy Communion – BCP
Holy Communion – CW
Family Service
CafĂ© Church – Village Hall
Matins & Holy Communion BCP
Annual Vestry and Parochial Church Meeting

Mon 10th April, Holy Week


Tues 11th April, Holy Week



Wed 12th April Holy Week


Maundy Thursday (13th April)


Maundy Holy Communion in the Round

Good Friday (14th April)
.


An hour in the round
At the foot of the Cross

Holy Saturday (15th April)


Service of Light with Holy Communion

Easter Day, Sun 16th April


Holy Communion – BCP
Holy Communion – CW
Holy Communion – CW
Holy Communion – CW
Holy Communion – CW
Holy Communion – BCP
Easter Day Family Service
Holy Communion – CW
Hymns and Readings for Easter

Tues 18th April
.


NO SERVICE

Wed 19th April


Holy Communion – CW

Sun 23rd April Easter 2


Holy Communion – BCP
St George’s Day Service
Prayer and Praise – Speaker: Paul Clark (EAPPI)

Wed 26th April


Afternoon Worship